クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
6.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Georgios
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月7日
    The Auto check-in and the whole "modern", automated, no personnel approach is poorly designed and it cannot, in my opinion, substitute the facilities offered by a concierge (or just one responsible person on site). I had to stand outside for 15 minutes on a cold night, in a dark corner while an old-fashioned machine was trying to connect to a "server".
    The room was very clean, well furnished and stylish. The view from the window was really nice. Location is great too (just 15 minutes from the city center).
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月24日
    コメントはありません。
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年1月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Anna
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月14日
    We got very wet, trying to find how to get in ... but the person who we eventually called on the phone was very helpful. Clearer signs where the booth to collect the ticket might be helpful, and perhaps more information online to begin with.
    Great view, plenty of hot water ... comfortable beds ... clean, quiet, good location ...
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月30日
    コメントはありません。
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年10月27日
    コメントはありません。
    George
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2017年10月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Auralia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年10月25日

    Rather sterile atmosphere but room comfortable enough and clean

    The whole place is a bit sterile and unwelcoming. Having no reception or staff on site seemed strange, we needed an iron but there was no internal phone to contact anyone. No info about how the hotel operates, or any of the usual tourist information in the the room. I didn't know til after I had booked it that hotel uses a robotic system for access. Guess it's ok if you know that's the style of this type of accommodation I guess. The bed couldn't be pushed up against the wall so you can't sit up in bed. The automatic lights go out after about 30 seconds so you can't really use the "shared lounge area" (Just a coffee table and and 2 chairs in the corridor)
    Nice view of the river. Clean room. Friendly cleaner. Heated towel rail. Good shower. Large wardrobe which was appreciated.
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月20日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月9日
    No parking accès / discount at train station
    Nice view
    Vanessa
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年9月29日

    Very poor value for money. Inconvenient and impersonal

    We hated the lack of anyone to check in- struggled with the digital access arrangements. Lack of any coffee or tea making facilities was a real disappointment given the lack of any cafes open before 9 in the morning.
    The rooms were clean and the location was OK
    Keith
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月28日

    Comfortable and Clean

    We are traveling by bicycle and we tried to confirm with the management that there was storage for the bikes but received no reply to our query. We did manage to take the bikes up in the elevators and store them on the landing but it would have been nice to know there was a place to put them ahead of time.
    Room was very clean and access was easy via elevator. There is no reception. You need to register and get your keys etc from a booth on the corner of the building. That was ok but felt a bit weird.
    steve
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月28日

    A good base for a city break.

    Strange automated book in system at the building that worked OK but made you feel a little too reliant on technology as there was no manned reception if it went wrong, although telephone numbers were provided. Car parking in the area is limited, and it proved difficult to book a parking space, but we did in the end.
    The rooms were very modern, quiet and in a convenient location. We briefed on the Booking In system at the property a few days before which helped. We had issues getting a car parked but someone did come out and help us which was good. For those of with motorbikes, there was a nearby parking area, though it was on the road.
    Amy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月17日
    The bed was hard, pillow awful and the sheets did not stay tucked in. I also had trouble accessing the building through their machine, since I did not have internet service and could not access my confirmation number.
    The room had a nice decor and a great location on the river.
    Helen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月14日

    San Sebastián was very pleasant

    Entry through submitting details outside. Found parking a nightmare, couldn't contact by phone, tried many numbers, when got through the car park person didn't speak English. Eventually got key and code. When leaving there was nowhere to leave the garage key, rang through and was told to leave it in the hotel mailbox, but no longer had the room key, so another phone call before I was let in to deposit it.
    The hotel was secure. Entry through submitting details outside.
    george
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    tal dalman
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Peter
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年8月31日

    Look for another place to stay.

    We were residents 7/14-7/17 and, like others who posted around then, the AC didn't work. We called management numerous times, as the lights also did not completely turn off either, very annoying all night long. The young man who came succeeded the first time in getting the AC to work but then very apologetically admitted there was nothing he could do for the last two days and nights. We emailed and called management several times when we returned home to discuss our grievances further. In the end they sent us an email saying our complaints were unfounded as everything was working.
読み込み中...