Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
7,5
Staff
6,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    Antonio Ferdinando
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    1 maggio 2018

    Ci siamo rifiutati di dormire

    Nessuna accoglienza , camere sporche
    Claudio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    giovanni
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 gennaio 2018

    Da evitare

    Tempo perso per accedere alla camera: indicazioni imprecise e deficitarie. Abbiamo dovuto chiamare piu volte e fare intervenire un addetto. Per scoprire addirittura che persino i numeri delle camere sono sbagliati, contrassegnati da office mentre l'office si trova da altro lato. Personale incompetente e presuntuoso, ci ha detto che nessuno ha avuto mai problemi. FALSO perche abbiamo incontrato due gruppi che avevano avuto le stesse difficolta. Per ultimo: sulla pagina di prenotazione c'è scritto CON PARCHEGGIO. Il parking non c'è.
    Camera spaziosa
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Georgios
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    7 marzo 2018
    The Auto check-in and the whole "modern", automated, no personnel approach is poorly designed and it cannot, in my opinion, substitute the facilities offered by a concierge (or just one responsible person on site). I had to stand outside for 15 minutes on a cold night, in a dark corner while an old-fashioned machine was trying to connect to a "server".
    The room was very clean, well furnished and stylish. The view from the window was really nice. Location is great too (just 15 minutes from the city center).
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anna
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 novembre 2017
    We got very wet, trying to find how to get in ... but the person who we eventually called on the phone was very helpful. Clearer signs where the booth to collect the ticket might be helpful, and perhaps more information online to begin with.
    Great view, plenty of hot water ... comfortable beds ... clean, quiet, good location ...
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    27 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    George
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    25 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Auralia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    25 ottobre 2017

    Rather sterile atmosphere but room comfortable enough and clean

    The whole place is a bit sterile and unwelcoming. Having no reception or staff on site seemed strange, we needed an iron but there was no internal phone to contact anyone. No info about how the hotel operates, or any of the usual tourist information in the the room. I didn't know til after I had booked it that hotel uses a robotic system for access. Guess it's ok if you know that's the style of this type of accommodation I guess. The bed couldn't be pushed up against the wall so you can't sit up in bed. The automatic lights go out after about 30 seconds so you can't really use the "shared lounge area" (Just a coffee table and and 2 chairs in the corridor)
    Nice view of the river. Clean room. Friendly cleaner. Heated towel rail. Good shower. Large wardrobe which was appreciated.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 ottobre 2017
    No parking accès / discount at train station
    Nice view
    Vanessa
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    29 settembre 2017

    Very poor value for money. Inconvenient and impersonal

    We hated the lack of anyone to check in- struggled with the digital access arrangements. Lack of any coffee or tea making facilities was a real disappointment given the lack of any cafes open before 9 in the morning.
    The rooms were clean and the location was OK
    Keith
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 settembre 2017

    Comfortable and Clean

    We are traveling by bicycle and we tried to confirm with the management that there was storage for the bikes but received no reply to our query. We did manage to take the bikes up in the elevators and store them on the landing but it would have been nice to know there was a place to put them ahead of time.
    Room was very clean and access was easy via elevator. There is no reception. You need to register and get your keys etc from a booth on the corner of the building. That was ok but felt a bit weird.
    steve
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 settembre 2017

    A good base for a city break.

    Strange automated book in system at the building that worked OK but made you feel a little too reliant on technology as there was no manned reception if it went wrong, although telephone numbers were provided. Car parking in the area is limited, and it proved difficult to book a parking space, but we did in the end.
    The rooms were very modern, quiet and in a convenient location. We briefed on the Booking In system at the property a few days before which helped. We had issues getting a car parked but someone did come out and help us which was good. For those of with motorbikes, there was a nearby parking area, though it was on the road.
    Amy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 settembre 2017
    The bed was hard, pillow awful and the sheets did not stay tucked in. I also had trouble accessing the building through their machine, since I did not have internet service and could not access my confirmation number.
    The room had a nice decor and a great location on the river.
    Helen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 settembre 2017

    San Sebastián was very pleasant

    Entry through submitting details outside. Found parking a nightmare, couldn't contact by phone, tried many numbers, when got through the car park person didn't speak English. Eventually got key and code. When leaving there was nowhere to leave the garage key, rang through and was told to leave it in the hotel mailbox, but no longer had the room key, so another phone call before I was let in to deposit it.
    The hotel was secure. Entry through submitting details outside.
Caricamento recensioni...