Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Gernot
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018

    Aufgrund der Lage, Ausstattung und Sauberkeit durchaus zu empfehlen

    Wie bereits gesagt: wir hätten eine Person an der Reception, die uns nicht nur den Schlüssel geben und abnehmen, sondern auch einige Informationen liefern hätte können, mehr zugesagt.
    wir waren ein Gruppe von 7 älteren Personen: wir hatten Probleme mit dem Schlüsselautomaten, die wir über ein langes Telefongespräch mit einer hilfsbereiten Person lösen konnten. WIR WÜRDEN EINE RECEPTION ENTSCHIEDEN VORZIEHEN und diese Art der Schlüsselausgabe sollte bei der Reservierung angekündigt sein. Die hinteren Zimmer zur Straße und Bahn sind manchmal durch die (wenn auch seltenen) Züge etwas laut. Alles in allem aber empfehlenswert. Frühstück war nicht incl., im selben Haus gibt es aber ein gutes Frühstück mit Tischen auch zur Uferpromenade.
    Dieter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018

    Einfaches sauberes Zimmer zu gutem Preis in Nähe des Bus- und Zug-Bahnhofs

    Ohne Spanisch-Kenntnisse erschließt es sich einem nicht sofort, dass sich die Zimmer der Pension allesamt im 4. Stock des Hauses befinden. Kein Hinweis im Aufzug selbst.
    gute Lage, sauberes Zimmer, funktionale Einrichtung. Die Key Card für das Zimmer muss an einer Art Terminal in einer Nische an der Ecke des Wohnblocks nach Eingabe der Identifikationsdaten abgeholt werden. Das funktioniert gut, sobald man den Hinweis darauf an der Eingangstüre gesehen und richtig interpretiert hat.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Artem
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eugen
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    28. September 2017
    Einchecken nur über Automat, kein Personal zu Gesicht bekommen
    Sehr sauber, gut ausgestattet, schöne, geschmackvolle Einrichtung Parkplätze vor dem Haus Ca. 20 min zu Fuss in die Altstadt
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Georgios
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. März 2018
    The Auto check-in and the whole "modern", automated, no personnel approach is poorly designed and it cannot, in my opinion, substitute the facilities offered by a concierge (or just one responsible person on site). I had to stand outside for 15 minutes on a cold night, in a dark corner while an old-fashioned machine was trying to connect to a "server".
    The room was very clean, well furnished and stylish. The view from the window was really nice. Location is great too (just 15 minutes from the city center).
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. November 2017
    We got very wet, trying to find how to get in ... but the person who we eventually called on the phone was very helpful. Clearer signs where the booth to collect the ticket might be helpful, and perhaps more information online to begin with.
    Great view, plenty of hot water ... comfortable beds ... clean, quiet, good location ...
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    George
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Auralia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    25. Oktober 2017

    Rather sterile atmosphere but room comfortable enough and clean

    The whole place is a bit sterile and unwelcoming. Having no reception or staff on site seemed strange, we needed an iron but there was no internal phone to contact anyone. No info about how the hotel operates, or any of the usual tourist information in the the room. I didn't know til after I had booked it that hotel uses a robotic system for access. Guess it's ok if you know that's the style of this type of accommodation I guess. The bed couldn't be pushed up against the wall so you can't sit up in bed. The automatic lights go out after about 30 seconds so you can't really use the "shared lounge area" (Just a coffee table and and 2 chairs in the corridor)
    Nice view of the river. Clean room. Friendly cleaner. Heated towel rail. Good shower. Large wardrobe which was appreciated.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Oktober 2017
    No parking accès / discount at train station
    Nice view
    Vanessa
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    29. September 2017

    Very poor value for money. Inconvenient and impersonal

    We hated the lack of anyone to check in- struggled with the digital access arrangements. Lack of any coffee or tea making facilities was a real disappointment given the lack of any cafes open before 9 in the morning.
    The rooms were clean and the location was OK
    Keith
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. September 2017

    Comfortable and Clean

    We are traveling by bicycle and we tried to confirm with the management that there was storage for the bikes but received no reply to our query. We did manage to take the bikes up in the elevators and store them on the landing but it would have been nice to know there was a place to put them ahead of time.
    Room was very clean and access was easy via elevator. There is no reception. You need to register and get your keys etc from a booth on the corner of the building. That was ok but felt a bit weird.
    steve
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. September 2017

    A good base for a city break.

    Strange automated book in system at the building that worked OK but made you feel a little too reliant on technology as there was no manned reception if it went wrong, although telephone numbers were provided. Car parking in the area is limited, and it proved difficult to book a parking space, but we did in the end.
    The rooms were very modern, quiet and in a convenient location. We briefed on the Booking In system at the property a few days before which helped. We had issues getting a car parked but someone did come out and help us which was good. For those of with motorbikes, there was a nearby parking area, though it was on the road.
Bewertungen werden geladen